EAGE 2018 Nigel Anstey Award

  • Senger, Kim (Recipient), Millett, John (Recipient), Planke, Sverre (Recipient), Ogata, Kei (Recipient), Eide, Christian Haug (Recipient), Festøy, Marte (Recipient), Galland, Olivier (Recipient) & Jerram, Dougal A (Recipient)

Prize: Awards, Distinctions, Medals, and Prizes


From 2012, the Nigel Anstey Award has been presented to the author(s) of the best paper published in First Break in the calendar year preceding the award.
Degree of recognitionInternational

Awarded at event

Event title 80th EAGE Conference and Exhibition 2018
LocationCopenhagen, DenmarkShow on map
Period11 Jun 2018 → 14 Jun 2018