Arctic marine phytobenthos of northern Baffin Island

Frithjof C. Küpper* (Corresponding Author), Akira F. Peters, Dawn M. Shewring, Martin D. J. Sayer, Alexandra Mystikou, Hugh Brown, Elaine Azzopardi, Olivier Dargent, Martina Strittmatter, Debra Brennan, Aldo O. Asensi, Pieter Van West, Robert T. Wilce

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

27 Citations (Scopus)
8 Downloads (Pure)

Search results