Nathaniel Gow's Dance Band

Aaron McGregor, David McGuinness

Research output: Non-textual formDigital or Visual Products


Fiddle music from Scottish printed sources 1761-1823

Lauren MacColl, Shona Mooney, Marie Fielding, Aaron McGregor violins
Mairi Campbell violin, viola
Alison McGillivray cello
Callum Armstrong smallpipes, recorder
David McGuinness fortepiano, square piano
Original languageEnglish
Media of outputCD
Publication statusPublished - 2016


Dive into the research topics of 'Nathaniel Gow's Dance Band'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this