On the Way to Fwarrheu

Research output: Non-textual formComposition


Electroacoustic Music, 2009, Premiered at SYNTHESIS 2009

On the Way to Fwarrheu is the second piece completed as part of the Hasla series. Following Welcome to Hasla, On the Way to Fwarrheu continues my on-going investigation of our sense of place through aural experiences and the creation of a journey to imaginary cities. Fwarrheu is one of the 76 imaginary cities written by Sungeun Kim, my wife.

On the Way to Fwarrheu was composed with the support of the Artists-in-Berlin Programme by DAAD (Der Deutsche Akademishe Austauschdlenst).
Original languageEnglish
Publication statusPublished - 2009


Dive into the research topics of 'On the Way to Fwarrheu'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this