String Quartet No.5: Haec Dies

Geoff Palmer (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formComposition


String Quartet composed for inclusion in Universtiy of Aberdeen Concert Series 2013, sound Festival 2013 and "Beyond the Semitone" Symposium,University of Aberdeen, October 2013
Original languageEnglish
PublisherScottish Music Review (tbc)
Media of outputCD
Publication statusPublished - 2013


Dive into the research topics of 'String Quartet No.5: Haec Dies'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this