You Can't Get There From Here

John de Simone, Thomas Butler (Composer), Drew Hammond (Composer), Oliver Searle (Composer), Colin Broom (Composer), Francis MacDonald (Composer), Sonia Allori (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formComposition

1 Citation (Scopus)


A collaborative piece written with 6 other composers, premiered and commissioned by Sound Festival
Original languageEnglish
Publication statusPublished - 3 Oct 2015


Dive into the research topics of 'You Can't Get There From Here'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this